Parents' Information

As of September 1st 2016 Whirley Primary School joined the Fallibroome Multi Academy Trust.

The Trust is comprised of 7 Primary schools and 3 secondary schools. Please visit our Trust schools via the links below:

  1. Whirley Primary
  2. Gawsworth Primary
  3. Broken Cross Primary
  4. Adlington Primary 
  5. Nether Alderley Primary 
  6. Upton Priory Primary 
  7. Marlborough Primary 
  8. Fallibroome Academy 
  9. Winsford Academy 
  10. Eaton Bank Academy 

Contact the School

Whirley Primary School

Whirley Road
SK10 3JL

Main Contact: Amanda Edwards - Head Teacher

Tel: 01625 783815

SEN Contact: Rebecca Gregory - SENDco